FS2

 
Good news! We use Seesaw to document your child’s learning at school. If you haven’t yet accessed your child’s Seesaw journal, please see your class teacher for an access code.

Latest news from FS2


Teaching Staff

Snehal Shetty * sshetty@vhprimary.com
 Emma Ingman  eingman@vhprimary.com
 Rebecca Scarce  rscrace@vhprimary.com
 Laura Mitchell  lmitchell@vhprimary.com
 Carley Mirasole  cmirasole@vhprimary.com
 Joanna Andrews  jandrews@vhprimary.com
Jessica Bourne  jbourne@vhprimary.com

 

* Head of Year