Teacher Contacts

Amy Berry aberry@vhprimary.com
AnnaDiaz adiaz@vhprimary.com
Anna Harris aharris@vhprimary.com
Ashley Guilmette aguilmette@vhprimary.com
Ayesha Imran aimran@vhprimary.com
Benjamin Rothwell brothwell@vhprimary.com
Bethany Middleton bmiddleton@vhprimary.com
Carol Graystone cgraystone@vhprimary.com
Chelsie Johnson cjohnson@vhprimary.com
Cillian Rodgers crodgers@vhprimary.com
Claire Ainsbury cainsbury@vhprimary.com
Coral Hubby chuby@vhprimary.com
Cristina Blazques Baena cblazquez@vhprimary.com
Deena Partington dpartington@vhprimary.com
Emma Ingman eingman@vhprimary.com
Hayley Martin hmartin@vhprimary.com
James Didcott jdidcott@vhprimary.com
Joanne Sheridan-Andrews jandrews@vhprimary.com
Julia Costin jcostin@vhprimary.com
Julie Karle jkarle@vhprimary.com
Kathleen Smith ksmith@vhprimary.com
Laura Mitchell lmitchell@vhprimary.com
Libby Swanson lswanson@vhprimary.com
Magda Abdulraheem mabdulraheem@vhprimary.com
Megan Waugh mwaugh@vhprimary.com
Paul Dowlman pdowlman@vhprimary.com
Priya Noronha pnoronha@vhprimary.com
Rebecca Scrace rscrace@vhprimary.com
Saima Abbas sabbas@vhprimary.com
Sally Robinson srobinson@vhprimary.com
Selina Fettell sfettell@vhprimary.com
Shetty Snehal sshetty@vhprimary.com
Sophie Lsker slasker@vhprimary.com
Stephen Simmonds headpe@vhprimary.com
Susannah Newman snewman@vhprimary.com
Yasmine Wilkinson ywilkinson@vhprimary.com