Year 1

Good news! We use Seesaw to document your child’s learning at school. If you haven’t yet accessed your child’s Seesaw journal, please see your class teacher for an access code.

Latest news from Year 1

Teaching Staff

Hayley Martin * hmartin@vhprimary.com
Libby Swanson lswanson@vhprimary.com
Chelsie Johnson cjohnson@vhprimary.com
Alice Mobley amobley@vhprimary.com
Sally Robinson srobinson@vhprimary.com
Madelaine Chapman mchapman@vhprimary.com

* Head of Year